Shift of the Ages film Teleconference

Good day,

We know it is short notice, but this Thursday we are having a free Teleconference for the
Shift of the Ages film project.

We’ll give you an overview of the project, talk about future plans and describe our relationship with Grandfather Cirilo and the Mayan Elders.

We'll also talk about the Ambassador and Affiliate programs and have an opportunity to hear from you.

CALL IN DETAILS (Conference call is free but long distance charges may apply)


DATE: Thursday October 15


TIME: 9 PM Eastern, 6 PM Pacific (Los Angeles, California) 2 AM GMT (on the 16th) www.timezoneconverter.com

 
NUMBER TO CALL: 724-444-7444


CALL ID: 66639 #, then 1#


GLOBAL WEB ACCESS and "PAST EPISODES" LINK:
Listen and chat from anywhere in the world or listen here after the call:
http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/66639

On the Web link above, if you get a "404 Error" just hit refresh or try again and it
usually works.

We hope you can make it!

The Shift of the Ages Team
Steve Copeland, Director
Joseph Giove, Executive Produce

The Shift of the Ages

To learn more about the Shift of the Ages Film
click this banner and it will take you to the Shift website.