Mayan Majix - The Mayan Calendar
HomeStoreDaily TzolkinLearning LabInfo CenterMayan SitesArticlesIan LungoldLinksContact Us
The Galactic Butterfly



Mayan Calendar Talks / Networking Opportunities



USA - Mayan Calendar Talks



Carl Johan Calleman
Carl Johan Calleman

carljohan.calleman@gmail.com

www.calleman.com



We recommend that if at all possible to attend one of Dr. Calleman's workshops or take one of his Mayan calendar courses offered at IMU. We feel that Dr. Calleman is the foremost expert on the Mayan calendar and his study of the Mayan calendar and the evolution of consciousness is ground breaking to say the very least, in fact Ian Xel Lungold once sasid that he thought that
Dr. Calleman should receive the Nobel Prize.




Miami, Florida

Jody Rowe Staley

The Mayan Calendar 9th Wave Healing Drumming Ceremonial Workshop
September 16 & 17 synchronizing with worldwide 10billionbeats Drumming event.

click here for more details


jrstaley@bellsouth.net




Conway, New Hampshire

Scott Davis

kundalini_aum@yahoo.com


Staunton, VA

Glenn Mingo

The_Hermit_IX@mgwnet.com


Phoenix, Arizona

Kathie Bechmann

Kathie@InspirationGal.com
www.InspirationGal.com



Sedona, Arizona

Theresa Crabtree

www.t-a-d-a.com
http://mayanmessages.wordpress.com



Tucson, Arizona

Jeremy Werner

(520)322-6330

www.earthspiritmedicine.net


Hawaii

Waimea/Kamuela


Shiloh Orion
gatestars@hawaii.rr.com



Austin, Texas

Stephen Summers

stephen282@hotmail.com



Mandeville
, Louisiana


Jeremy Werner

jeremy@earthspiritmedicine.net
www.meetup.com/earthspirithealingplace


Colorado

Karen Majorowski - Longmont, Co

countofdays@msn.com
www.mayancountofdays.com



Shawn Best - in Crestone, CO

greenguy415@yahoo.com


Chicago, IL

Barbara (BJ) Sadtler

www.yoganowchicago.com


http://BreatheAsYouRead.blogspot.com

bjsadtler@breatheinc.com


Rochester, MN

Kevin Doheny and Monica Dionne

kevin@soundmindbodyhealing.com

http://www.soundmindbodyhealing.com/



Raleigh, North Carolina

Mary Asterita-Robol
M.S.,Ph.D., M.D., Reiki Master

marobol128@aol.com


Canada

Calgary, Alberta

Mayan Calendar Workshop

By Sandy Bessey, Chinook Learning Services,
Calgary Board of Education Calgary, Alberta

Includes information by Ian Xel Lungold and his
primary source of Carl Calleman
.

Click here for registration information.




UK

England



Janet Nunn
janet.nunn@hotmail.co.uk 



Robert Hawk

robert@hawkshouse.co.uk
http://www.hawkshouse.co.uk




Switzerland

Arwyn DreamWalker

cmarchan@worldcom.ch
+41(0)213514230
www.morningstar-lodge.net



Israel


Eagle Solomon

eagle@xplain.co.il

X-Plain Ltd.
Kibbutz Ginegar
Phone/Fax: 046549329
+972 -4-6549329

www.xplain.co.il




Australia

Queensland

Toni

toni@interre.com.au
Phone: 0409 051 091




Mexico


Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Jeremy Werner

jeremy@earthspiritmedicine.net



South Africa


Pretoria, South Africa

Nathalia Visser

nathalia@jesuprop.co.za


Egypt

Cairo, Egypt

Leslie Zehr


leslie@UniversalDancer.com


Author of The Alchemy of Dance:
Sacred Dance as a Path to the Universal Dancer



websites:

Blog: Contemplating the Universe
www.TheEssencesofEgypt.com
www.UniversalDancer.com
www.EgyptianFlowerRemedies.com


Saint Lucia, West Indies, Caribbean


Johan Plaisier

johan.plaisier@hotmail.com



1



SIGN UP FOR
Mayan Majix Newsletter
Email:


The Mayan Calendar Comes North - presented by Ian Xel Lungold


Home \ Learning Lab \ Info Center \ Mayan Sites \ Daily Tzolkin
Articles \ Store \ Ian Lungold \ Links
\ Contact


Mayan Calendar - Mayan Calendar page about
and use Mayan Calendars, Mayan calendar products.


Mayan Horoscopes - Mayan Horoscope page about and use
of Mayan Astrology, Mayan Horoscope information.


Mayan Jewelry - Mayan Jewelry page, unique handmade
ancient Mayan symbols in Sterling Silver.



Copyright 1998 - 2011 Mayan Majix , all rights reserved.