THE COSMIC CONVERGENCE TELE-WEBCAST

Saturday November 7th, 2009

11 AM Eastern, 8 AM Pacific (San Francisco, CA), 4 PM GMT


Please note:
Conference call is free but long distance charges may apply. At no charge you may
access the program via the web link below, either live or after the call


www.timezoneconverter.com

DURATION: 90 minutes
 
NUMBER TO CALL: 724-444-7444

CALL ID: 36237 #, then 1#

GLOBAL WEB ACCESS and "PAST EPISODES" LINK:

Listen and chat from anywhere in the world or LISTEN TO
THE RECORDING HERE AFTER THE CALL:

http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/36237

On the Web link above, if you get a "404 Error" just hit
refresh or try again and it usually works.

We hope you can join us!

The Shift of the Ages

1